APTECH Center locator

With centers spread across Nigeria, Aptech has a truly national foot print. So no matter where you are, there is an Aptech center located within your reach! Aptech currently operates 26 training centers in the following locations.

Center Address

Maryland CenterAptech Maryland Center
332, Ikorodu Road,
Capital Building, Nr. Idiroko Bus Stop,
Maryland, Lagos.
Tel: 070-26120118, 070-26082974
Email: maryland@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Surulere CenterAptech Surulere Center
No. 1, Teslim Balogun Street,
Nr. Teslim Balogun Stadium,
Surulere, Lagos.
Tel: 01-3426057, 01-2916566
Email: surulere@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Victoria Island Centre
No.6, 2nd Floor, Adeola Odeku Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos
Nigeria
Mobile: +234 817 8800 336 | +234 817 8800 337
E-Mail: aptech@maverickwa.com

Center Address

Aptech Computer Education, Ikeja
103 Allen Avenue,
Ikeja, Lagos
Contact Number: 234-9060001581
Email: ikeja2@aptech-ng.com


Center Address

Ajah CenterAptech Ajah Center
Plot 13,
Yomi Ajetumobi Sangotedo,
Lekki-Epe Express way.
Tel: 08141554165
Email: ajah@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Asolo (Ikorodu) Center
The Bethel Heights/Adia ICT Center
No 2, Ali Oluwafuyi Crescent,
Asolo, Owutu-Agric Road
Ikorodu, Lagos.
Tel: 09090851955, 07034100723, 07034100724
Email: asolo@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Ibadan CenterAptech Computer Education, IBADAN
Modupe House, 189A Fajuyi Road,
Adamasingha, Ibadan, OYO State
Tel: 234 902 4582724
Email: ibadan@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Abuja CenterAptech Abuja Center
24, Aminu Kano Crescent, 3rd Floor,
Near Banex plaza and Park N Shop,
Wuse II, Abuja.
Tel: 08083254623
Email: abuja2@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Abuja Garki Center
3rd Floor, City Centre
Gimbiya Street, Garki Area 11
Tel: 0903-000-3462-7, 0802-888-3339.
Email: abujagarki@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Kaduna CenterAptech Kaduna Center
No. 28 Independence way,
Beside Glo office, Kaduna.
Tel: 0701 838 9113
Email: kaduna@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Kano CenterAptech Kano Center
68, Maganda Road,
Off Murtala Mohammed Way,
Kano, Nigeria.
Tel: 08059457454
Fax : +234-64-647297
Email: kano@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Kano 2 Center
No 276 Tarauni-Daurawa Quarters,
Maiduguri Road,
Kano.
Tel: 0814 000 0793,95,96
Email: kano2@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Calabar
No. 15, Murtala Muhammed Highway
Calabar
Cross Rivers State, Nigeria
Tel: 07080220301/09162180037
Email: aptechcalabar2022@gmail.com



Center Address

Uyo CenterAptech Uyo Center
164 Ikot Ekpene Road
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Tel: 07041240311
Email: uyo@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Enugu CenterAptech Enugu Center
50, Zik Avenue
Enugu
Tel: 08148544024
Email: enugu@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Awka Center
High Tension Road,
Opp. Thrillers Fast Food,
Aroma Junction,
Awka.
Tel: +234-8134517546
Email: awka@aptech-ng.com



Center Address

Aptech Owerri Center
No. 57, Okigwe Road
Owerri,
Imo State. Nigeria
Tel: 08053060889 / 08172419716
Email: owerri@aptech-ng.com / aptech.owerri@gmail.com


Center Address

Aptech Port Harcourt Center
MBM Plaza,
48, Old Aba Road (Near Shell I.A.),
Rumuobiokani, Port Harcourt.
Contact Number: 08098745483, 09093716390
Email: phc@aptech-ng.com


Center Address

Aptech Computer Education, Abeokuta
22 Quarry Road,
Old Savannah Bank Building,
Abeokuta, Ogun state
Contact Number: 234-803-4152557, 234-8037217003
Email: abeokuta@aptech-ng.com


Center Address

Aptech Lekki Centre
2nd floor, Brassas R Place,
Besides Ebeano Supermarket, Admiralty Way,
Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
Contact Number: 234-813-4370701
Email: lekki@aptech-ng.com


Center Address

Aptech Asaba Center
Plot-A, Phase-V, Block-III, Core Area,
Asaba, Delta State.
Tel: +234 813 763 5219, + 234 908 299 9683



Center Address

Aptech Ogun State
2/4 Alagbole Hills, opposite United Estate,
Alagbole Road, Ojodu, Ogun State
Tel: 08023001530, 09030009281-3



Center Address

Aptech Ota (Ogun State)
1, Joju Road, Ogbohu Plaza, By GTBank
Old Abeokuta – Lagos Express way
Sango Ota, Ogun State
Tel: 234-803-7217003, 0811-1012233



Center Address

Aptech Festac Town (Lagos)
200 road, House 3
besides Zenith Bank,
First Avenue, Festac Town, Lagos
Tel: 234-906-2012172



Center Address

Aptech Ogba
No 5 College Road,
Ifako Ogba
Tel: 234-803-4941223, 234-809-5163766



Center Address

Aptech Osogbo
HP Plaza, Opposite Dada Estate Police Station
Iwo-ibadan Road, Dada Estate
Osogbo, Osun State, Nigeria
Tel: 234-912 848 5866, 234-912 848 5867